The Centre for Food & Allergy Research (CFAR) is led by the team of Chief and Associate Investigators listed below, and our membership is open to all researchers and clinicians working in paediatric food allergy in Australia and New Zealand.

From 20 founding members in 2013, our membership has now grown to over 190 researchers and clinicians across Australia.

We also support Australia’s next generation of food allergy researchers, providing support and training to PhD students and postdoctoral researchers around the country.

Chief Investigators

Associate Investigators


Past Investigators